(verified owner) January 22, 2023. Since JavaScript is disabled, you will not be able to properly navigate, add items to your cart, or place an order. R. Shackleford Decrease quantity for Benelli M4 M1014 3 Position Recoil / Adjustment Tube, Increase quantity for Benelli M4 M1014 3 Position Recoil / Adjustment Tube. Rx Arms Solutions Benelli M4 6 position recoil tube for the Benelli M4 Collapsible Stock, also fully compatible with the Benelli M1014. As a former machinist, I can see the blem but honestly most people wouldnt notice unless you show them. Quoted: The Benelli collapsible stock options are weird and frustrating. The finish is a custom Aluminum Titanium Nitride (AlTiN) PVD surface finish. All new! Benelli M4 Recoil Tube - 3 Position #70130 $199.00 USD Tax included. Having 6 positions available really does feel like a massive upgrade to the platform. IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL AN ORDER PRIOR TO IT SHIPPING, YOU ARE WELCOME TO DO SO. (store manager) January 14, 2023. This is not legal advice, do your own due diligence and research. Which Benelli m4 model has the 3 position recoil tube ? Price $105.00 Description Increases the capacity of Your M4 shotgun by two rounds. Other International Shipments (IMPORTANT): Professional Installation Services (USA): Customs Label will be Sporting Shotgun Accessories. For example, if the order was for $100, I will keep $5 and return $95 to you, to cover my back end costs. Click to reveal Does the job. 6 position gives a more customizable length of pull over the stock 3 position. Buy, Sell, and Trade your Firearms and Gear. Our site uses JavaScript for a smooth and modern shopping experience; we protect your data and never sell it to 3rd parties. (verified owner) January 20, 2023, Dane The little details like the centering-notch and marked lengths are appreciated. IF YOU CANCEL ON THE SAME DAY YOU MADE THE ORDER, AND WE ARE IN A POSITION TO CANCEL IT PRIOR TO END OF DAY, THERE IS NO FEE TO CANCEL. The 3 position buffer recoil tub