The 10 Best Colored Golf Balls: 1. and Distance balls rolled into one in 8 colors. Long Lasting Light Up Ball Constantly On (not flashing)- The golf ball will stay lit for 8 minutes after every activation. About me and my play style: I have albinism. The substitute ball could be any brand if the Local Rule is not in place. Treated with premium colored paint and coatings, these balls can look clean, pristine, and brand new even after months of heavy abuse. Its worth mentioning that colors arent the only thing that sets high visibility balls apart. What is the price range for color golf ball for visually impaired. I have been enjoying golf for 15 years and love sharing my tips and knowledge of the game with everyone. All color golf ball for visually impaired. Youre looking for a new color golf ball for visually impairedthat youve always wanted. A high visibility golf ball is made to stand out more against the natural colors of a golf course, making it easier to see and hit the ball like a pro even if you have poor vision or color blindness. While it doesnt really hurt performance, many golfers enjoy looking at a set of fresh, stain-free golf balls. The high energy core (one of the largest in golf ball history) is mixed with titanium powder. On a cloudy or overcast day golf ball visibility is severely reduced. These affordable golf balls brandish a premium paint job, showcasing a bright neon pink and yellow color option that lets you track your target with unrivaled ease. Are color golf ball for visually impaired, Theres no doubt that we live in a disposable society. The way a color golf ball for visually impairedis designed and manufactured and the material it is made of are key attributes indicating how durable it will be. But othersnot so much. They show up really well against al sorts of backdrops when they land. Volvik Vivid balls come in REALLY bright colors and are a favorite with guys looking for more visibility because it's impossible to miss them in the air.