The colors are blue, yellow, white and rose. Becky. Hi there! We love Fiesta fans and their passion for our colorful, American-made tableware. $11.20 shipping. Vintage Items. I cant possibly bid on it but Im curious https://www.shopgoodwill.com/Item/55724008. Hi, What is the approximate age of a sugar bowl that has the following characteristics: Im new to Fiestaware and acquired several pieces which, from doing a little research including your site, believe is Vintage or old pieces. This is to help distinguished between Post 86 and vintage Fiesta. Made, through the use of premium ceramics, this cereal bowl lasts long. Thank you. The short answer to all of this is it depends on the piece. Some items will include a 60th anniversary logo. Can you please send a picture of the marking and piece to editor@causeafrockus.com? I see a lot of it advertised as vintage, but it seems like some of that has the dry feetfoot Are there any vintage pieces with the dry foot? What an excellent question Ive been looking and cant find an exact date when the dry foot process began. Both have incised fiesta and HLC USA. In fact, dating Fiesta is the number one topic that was brought up by readers and commenters over at Discount Fiestaware.com before the site was taken down.. Identifying whether any given Fiestaware set is an antique worth hundreds of dollars or something that was on sale last week at Macys is an inexact science which often plays into the favor of flea market vendors. I really have so many pieces, and where would be the best place to find pricing and places to sell? Pieces you will find the H on are bud vases, bulb candle-holders,figure 8 trays,individual creamer, individual sugar bowls,large disk pitchers, medium vases,pyramid / tripod candle-holders, round salt pepper shakers, sauce-boats, small / juice pitchers. The author has made efforts to ensure that the information provided on this site is accurate on the date of its first posting. I would like to find out its age i